site image

All Obituaries


Bryan Robinson Abilene, Texas


Bryan Robinson of Abilene, Texas passed away on Apr 4, 2020. His loved ones are composing his obituary, which you will be able to read here.

Donald Grant


ABILENE: Donald James Grant, 56, was called to his eternal resting place on Friday, April 3, 2020, funeral services are directed by Fry~Smith Funeral Home, Tuscola. Born March 10, 1964 to William...

Joyce Long


BUFFALO GAP: Exa Joyce Long, went home to Jesus on March 2, 2020. She was 86 years old, a long-time resident of Buffalo Gap, and was a beloved mother, grandmother, and great grandmother Exa...

Billie Pearce


TUSCOLA: Billie Ruth Pearce, 88, passed away on Saturday, February 15, 2020, after a short illness. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, February 22, 2020, at 3:00pm in the Tuscola...

Pete Branch


TUSCOLA: Pete Branch, 93, of Midland and Tuscola, Texas passed away February 15, 2020, in Abilene surrounded by his loving family. Memorial services will be held at 10 A.M. Monday, February 17,...

Douglas Mayfield


TUSCOLA: Douglas Mayfield, 63, beloved Father, was called to his eternal resting place on Friday, February 7, 2020. He entered this world on March 12, 1956, in Abilene, TX, born to Ernest and...

Linda Shelton


TUSCOLA: Linda Helen Shelton, 80, passed away on Friday, January 31, 2020 at a local medical facility in Abilene. A memorial service will be held in the sanctuary of First Baptist Church, Tuscola...

Dave Lambert


TUSCOLA: George David “Dave” Lambert, 86, passed away on Thursday, January 30, 2020. A funeral service will be held at Broadview Baptist church on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 2:00pm,...

Meredith Paul


ABILENE: Meredith Danielle Paul, 30, unexpectedly passed away on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at her home in Abilene. A funeral service will be held on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 2:00pm in the...

Dixie Mabes


BUFFALO GAP: Dixie Jewel Mabes, 75, passed away at her house on Sunday, January 12, 2020. She was surrounded by her family at her time of passing. A funeral service will be held on Wednesday,...
© 2020 Fry-Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS